Happy Riding

Results: Silver Star Downhill – Crankworx Summer Series

Happy Riding

Overall leaders Vaea Verbeeck and Finn Iles take another win apiece, but there were some exciting shake ups to the rest of the podium! Here’s who stood on the podium after some tight racing.

Elite Women

1. Vaea Verbeeck
2. Andreane Lanthier Nadeau
3. Miranda Miller

Elite Men

1. Finn Iles
2. Kasper Wooley
3. Brett Rheeder

Full results coming soon.

Check out the schedule in the Pinkbike Primer and stay glued to our Instagram for live updates. We’ll also have more videos and photo epics coming to the homepage soon.

Source link

Happy Riding

About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment